PLEASE take time out of your busy schedule to listen to our Chief of Police Jerry Dyer #FloydHarrisJr

Leave a comment

September 8, 2016 by socialaction2014

I’m asking all my supporters across the world, to PLEASE take time out of your busy schedule to listen to our Chief of Police Jerry Dyer. Once you listen to this please tell me what you think? Am I the one who is dividing the community in Fresno?
So now, I’m the pastor in West Fresno that is brain washing our kids? Wow! Can someone please explain this to me maybe I’m missing something here? I’m not the person who is shooting unarmed black and brown people and others of different ethnicities.We don’t need police in our community, we the people can police our own community! I’m not the pastor who has sold out the people in Fresno to receive government money. I don’t eat chicken and watermelon with those who are hurting my people. I have been on point for 27 years in Mississippi Fresno and around the world with the same message to stop police brutality. The bigger question my community should ask is where are the pastors who are supposed to have compassion for the people and stand with them when the wolf comes. Where are they? And to the pastors, you take the people’s money on Sunday and sell them down the river after one of our community members gets murdered by law enforcement but I’m the divider? If I’m the problem Chief Jerry Dyer explain to me how Freddy Centeno was murdered by Fresno Police officers under your leadership, shot 9 times with no weapon in 2015. http://www.fresnobee.com/news/local/article68014762.html
If I’m the problem Chief Jerry Dyer explain to me why Dylan Noble who had no weapon, was shot while laying on the ground. http://abc30.com/news/dylan-nobles-mother-files-lawsuit-against-the-city-of-fresno/1494221/
As taxpayers are we getting our moneys worth? Chief Dyer has had 15 years of service. This is the reason Fresno is 75 years behind the times not because of me. I’m just setting the record straight in case there is some brain washing going on! Your servant Rev. Dr. Floyd D. Harris, Jr National Network In Action web sit: http://xyfloyd.wixsite.com/nnia

Leave a Reply

