A LETTER TO THE VICTIMS

Leave a comment

September 7, 2016 by socialaction2014

change924c

My name is Chris Hunter I’m an American Prisoner currently incarcerated under the 924(c) Stacking law in Talladega FCI

I would like to sincerely apologize to the people, who were affected by my careless and reckless behavior. But first and foremost do not think that I am grandstanding and/or patronizing you through social media, because if the federal criminal justice system offered any type of program where people involved with the crime could interact with one another, I would have been signed up to seek your forgiveness. Yet I have to apologize through these means, in which I hope that through some divine intervention you will come across my name; Christopher A. Hunter of Mobile, AL.
I do apologize for drastically effecting your lives, and as much as I would like to make up some excuse or some type of justifying reasoning that would make some sense to anyone besides…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

