URGENT!!! Nikko needs our help NOW, Deteriorating in Solitary!!!

Leave a comment

November 3, 2015 by socialaction2014

Prison Reform Movement's Weblog- America: Land of the Free, Home of the Incarcerated

This is a call to action…on behalf  of of Nikko Albanese from his mother Heather Chapman:

“I Received a Letter today about my son. From an inmate who is at the same prison. He said it was a gross display of cruel and unusual punishment.The severe isolation, lack of Medical Care and just straight abuse from prison staff. He said my son Nikko is Unresponsive, Staring at Walls, Drooling from his Mouth. He has Stopped eating. What the Hell have they done to my son? Nikko Albanese is Deteriorating in Solitary confinement.For the passed 4 years in Solitary confinement Due to retaliation. I filed a complaint against the sergeant for not doing his job.I was told by that Sergeant that I had made a mistake. A very big mistake. And that I would never see my son alive again. Florida Prisons are notorious for murdering inmates as if they have…

View original post 663 more words

Leave a Reply

