Bobby Smith’s video message to his girls from Chris Graylings roof

Leave a comment

November 2, 2015 by socialaction2014


Please share,
if a court wants to ban and jail a dad for talking about his children,
then we`ll just have to do it for him.

https://www.facebook.com/steven.dawe2/videos/10204884887745256/
Bobby Smith’s video message to his girls from Chris Graylings roof. A few months ago after years of not seeing me my eldest daughter managed to get a message to me through a friend, She said they both love me but if they contact me they will be in big trouble. Well done Butter and Egghead I am so proud of both of you, I love you too (of course)
smile emoticon
x #Newfathers4justice #Givemebackelmo
www.GiveMeBackElmo.co.uk

Sheila Doyle Smith's photo.

Leave a Reply

