Petition Justice for Michael Gavin Elderly 83 Year Old Irish Farmer

Leave a comment

September 9, 2015 by socialaction2014

Justice 4 U Michael Gavin

Sign the petition

Please Support Michael Gavin Elderly 83 Year Old Irish Farmer by Signing Petition

“After the death of my brother Patrick Gavin I was appointed heard keeper for the animals by the Department of Agriculture. My understanding was that I would receive the grant monies paid from the department to subsidise the looking after the animals.

I don’t understand how Mr Marren, Solicitor can permit the estate to have it both ways, and I feel I should be awarded either the grant monies paid by the Department of Agriculture for the nine years I have looked after all the animals, or in the alternative I should be paid reasonable farm labors wages and refunds for the expenses incurred in running the farm as appointed heard keeper by the Department of Agriculture.

The next of kin cannot have it both ways. They cannot on the one hand expect to receive the monies…

View original post 2,214 more words

Leave a Reply

